Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Thank you for visiting our website! We encourage you to contact us to schedule an appointment for medical and dental, apply for Medicaid, or if you have questions and would like more information…

 

 

You can schedule an appointment by:

Phone:

  • Medical at: (361) 884-2242
  • Dental at: (361) 886-3000
  • Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3030

You can confirm your appointment by calling:

  • Gayle Large at (361) 886-3091

Email:

 

 

Contact us by Fax:

  • Medical at: (361) 884-2243
  • Dental at: (361) 886-3001
  • Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3031

Contact us by Mail:

Amistad Community Health Center 
1533 S. Brownlee Blvd. 
Corpus Christi, Texas, 78404

 

Administration:

Kathleen Gunn – Administrative Assistant – (361) 886-3079 – Kathleen.Gunn@amistadchc.org

Lori Smith – Human Resources – (361) 886-3083 – Lori.Smith@amistadchc.org

 

Community Outreach and Enrollment: 

Maria “Lulu” Davila – (361) 886-3034 – Maria.Davila@amistadchc.org

 

Medication Assistance Program: 

Liza Cardenas – (361) 886-3014 – Cardenas@tamhsc.edu

Diabetes Education:

Leticia Rodriguez, RN – (361) 886-3020 – Leticia.Rodrguez@tamhsc.edu

Damaris Urbina, CHW – (361) 886-3013 – Urbina@tamhsc.edu

Diana Alvear, CHW III – (361) 886-3022 

 

 

Questions and general information about our clinic: info@amistadchc.org


Amistad’s Location