Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

Call to schedule an appointment:

Medical at: (361) 884-2242

Dental at: (361) 886-3000

Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3030

Email:

Medical Appointments at: appointments@amistadchc.org

Dental Appointments at: dental.appointments@amistadchc.org

Pediatric Appointments at: pediatric.appointments@amistadchc.org

Contact us by Fax:

  • Medical at: (361) 884-2243
  • Dental at: (361) 886-3001
  • Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3031

Contact us by Mail:

Amistad Community Health Center 
1533 S. Brownlee Blvd. 
Corpus Christi, Texas, 78404

Community Outreach and Enrollment: 

Maria “Lulu” Davila – (361) 886-3034 – Maria.Davila@amistadchc.org

 

Medication Assistance Program: 

Liza Cardenas – (361) 886-3014 – Cardenas@tamhsc.edu

Diabetes Education:

Leticia Rodriguez, RN – (361) 886-3020 – Leticia.Rodrguez@tamhsc.edu

Damaris Urbina, CHW – (361) 886-3013 – Urbina@tamhsc.edu

Diana Alvear, CHW III – (361) 886-3022 

 

 

Questions and general information about our clinic: info@amistadchc.org


Amistad’s Location