A learning organization.
Inspiring healthier communities.

Contact Us

Talk to Our Friendly Health Care Professionals Today

Medication Assistance Program:

Liza Cardenas – (361) 886-3014 – Cardenas@tamhsc.edu

Diabetes Education:

Leticia Rodriguez, RN – (361) 886-3020 – Leticia.Rodrguez@tamhsc.edu

Damaris Urbina, CHW – (361) 886-3013 – Urbina@tamhsc.edu

Diana Alvear, CHW III – (361) 886-3022 

We’d love to hear from you!

Call to schedule an appointment:

Medical at: (361) 884-2242

Dental at: (361) 886-3000

Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3030

Contact us by Mail:

Amistad Community Health Center
1533 S. Brownlee Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Texas, 78404

Business Hours

Mon-Thurs 8 am - 9 pm
Friday 8 am-5 pm
Saturday 9 am - 2pm

Contact us by Fax:

Medical at: (361) 884-2243

Dental at: (361) 886-3001

Pediatrics at: (361) 886-3031

Email:

Medical Appointments at: appointments@amistadchc.org

Dental Appointments at: dental.appointments@amistadchc.org

Pediatric Appointments at: pediatric.appointments@amistadchc.org